japaneseiorew.blogg.se

Mesozoica bestinslot
Mesozoica bestinslot






I also have the one I made before that, called Complexxation converting here. This includes my latest one, called Toppa, right here. However, I currently have several remixes converting on Vimeo. I already have a remix up on Vimeo, which you can view at this link. That is why the remix to the upcoming tribute video of Hook is not already on YouTube. The thing about remixes, though, is that unless I have a video to go along with it, it does not go on YouTube. So those are three projects from me you can look out for in the upcoming future, a gameplay video, a special post and a brand new tribute video. I've created a remix to go with this tribute video, I've just yet to actually do it. The reason is, I want to make another tribute video, my first in months, about this film. Now, I'd have put this post up already, except I have, as said, been swamped.

  • I have a sequel to my post about Hook scheduled to come out.
  • Surprisingly, it barely ever shows when I'm recording. Once I do that, though, I will put the video up on YouTube for all of you to watch. I've just been quite swamped right now and have yet to extract the footage from my PlayStation to my computer for editing.
  • So, like I've said, I have recorded some footage of me playing the Star Wars: Battlefront Beta.
  • In news more related here, I do have a bunch of stuff to talk about. I'm currently not working on Mesozoica, but news on that front will be coming soon. I have multiple projects incoming for all of you. I still hope Destiny adds splitscreen in an expansion. I hope that just like they are adding two maps from Jakku, in the future they my add co-op in an expansion. Disappointing, but hopefully untrue but likely true. I love that Star Wars: Battlefront at least has splitscreen but am disappointed that it may not extend to the online aspects of the game. One of my favorite two player games is Uncharted 3, the co-op is simple, just like Call of Duty but a lot more fun. I love the fact that there is two player, couch co-op, splitscreen - whatever you call it - I have lamented about this in the past. I believe that DICE, given focus can make ten amazing maps and from the three that I have seen, it does appear that way. In fact, I liked that all the maps in the game would be from the Galactic Empire Era and that there would only be ten maps. I was not too disappointed when I heard there would be no maps from the Clone Wars. However, the post goes up with the video and the video only goes up with proper music.īack to Star Wars: Battlefront. Will I sample or go for something urban, who knows. To that end, I think I may end up mixing my own beat.

    mesozoica bestinslot

    I need to come up with something that fits. However, I have determined that none of my recent remixes are good enough for a video on Hook. I want to write up the post and I want to make the tribute video. It's coming out by the end of the week, if I'm lucky I'll get some of it done today. So, I'm doing what I do best, editing some funny clips and stitching them into my gameplay. It is fairly funny, but keep in mind, I'm not a gamer on YouTube. What video you may ask? A video of me playing Star Wars: Battlefront.

    mesozoica bestinslot

    It's going to be a longer video because I'm adding stuff in it that was not in the beta. So, I'm actually editing the video right now. Until I can profit off of my own beats, I don't feel like putting them up. It's kind of why I make remixes, because I've bought the music or downloaded it and am putting it up there for fun, within creative commons. The reason is because I don't want to just put my own material out there, because well, then I don't really own it anymore aside from having had made it before the next guy.

    mesozoica bestinslot

    However, I am having another second thought on putting in a beat I have made for the Hook video. It is a brand new dinosaur and Mesozoica has the honour of being able to make the first model of it for a game. After all, our wonderful and talented creature modeler Robert Fabiani would not have been contacted by Robert DePalma on the behalf of the University of Kansas to help model the new dinosaur, the Dakotaraptor steini. However, we must be doing something right.

    mesozoica bestinslot

    Yes, it is true that Mesozoica is not the king on the front of being scientifically accurate.








    Mesozoica bestinslot